EAI is a grassroots organisation initiated through cooperation between public, private and government organisations. EAI bridges the gaps between the market, research and regulation bringing together key players from every discipline within the ICT innovation cycle.
EAI website

Partner Institutes

International partners

  • Agricultural University, Milan, Italy
  • University College, Cork, Ireland
  • Technical University, Paris, France
  • Forschungsring für Biologish-Dynamische Wirtschaftweise, Darmstadt, Germany
  • Institute National Agronomique, Paris-Grion, France
  • Fachhohschule Fulda, Germany
  • Universitat Gesamthochule, Kassel, Dept of Agronomy, Div of Ecological Agriculture, Germany
  • Univeriste 2 Montpellier, Creufop, France
  • Agrinaturalia srl, Biocert, Napoly, Italy
  • Agricultural Univerity Aberythwysh, Wales, UK
  • Ludwig Boltzmann Institute, Wien, Austria
  • Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
  • The Royal Veterinary and Agricultural University of Denmark
  • Wageningen University, Nederlanden
  • University of Maribor, Slovenia
  • Agricultural University of Norway
  • University of Tuscia, Italy
  • University of Torino, Iraly
  • FESIA - ISARA (Engineering school in agriculture, alimentation, rural devlopment and environment, Lyon), France
  • University of Helsinki, Finland
  • Warsaw Agricultural University, Poland
  • University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences Vienna (BOKU) , Austria
  • University of South Bohemia, Czech Republic
  • Slovak Agricultural University, Nitra, Slovak Republic
  • Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia
  • Ege University, Turkey
  • University of the Azores, Portugal
  • Greek Research & Technology Network S.A. (GRNET), Greece
  • Agricultural University of Athens (AUA), Greece
  • Ellinogermaniki Agogi Scholi Panagea-Savva S.A. (EA), Greece
  • Universidad de Alcalá (UAH), Spain
  • Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden
  • Norwegian University of Life Sciences (UMB), Norway
  • Bundesministerium für Unterricht, Kunst und Kultur (BM: UKK), Austria
  • Bundesgymnasium and Bundesrealgymnasium Schwechat (BGS), Austria
  • Bundesministerium für Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Umwelt und Wasserwirtschaft (BMLFUW), Austria
  • OU Miksike (Miksike), Estonia
  • Estonian University of Life Sciences (EULS) , Estonia
  • University of Nottingham (Intute), UK
  • Universitatea de Stiinte Agronomice si Medicina Veterinara Bucuresti (USAMVB-FA), Romania
  • University Duisburg-Essen (UDE), Germany
  • Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brasil